Staff

  Staff  
Ryan Obry, Principal & 6-8 Grade Teacher - Email: robry@christlutheran-marshallmn.org Cell: (402)992-4419
Amy MacArthur, 3-5 Grade Teacher - Email: amacarthur@christlutheran-marshallmn.org Home: 532-7455
Renee Manian, 1-2 & 6-8 Grade Teacher - Email: rmanian@christlutheran-marshallmn.org
Tabitha Mays, Kindergartn & 1-2 Grade Teacher - Email: tmays@christlutheran-marshallmn.org
Sarah Zander, Preschool Director - Email: szander@christlutheran-marshallmn.org
Kali Westenberg, Preschool Lead Teacher - Email: kwestenberg@christlutheran-marshallmn.org Cell: (262)527-5339
Linda Onken, Secretary - Email: lonken@christlutheran-marshallmn.org
Teri Knutson, Piano Teacher - Email: sknutfam@mvtvwireless.com
Melanie Lee, Band Director & Teacher - Email: mw.christine07@gmail.com